Week 5 Lab

LEMONY SCRUBBITS.jpg

So this week we had to use illustrator to create a soap ad. I chose the best font, comic sans, because

graphic design is my passion .

I also found these lemon stock photos from http://www.123rf.com/photo_14893827_lemon-isolated-on-white-background.html

I’m really proud of this because it shows a lot of crap principles. It’s very crappy. Don’t you see the symmetrical balance between the lemons? The focus and emphasis on the comic sans? I don’t think anyone can surpass my graphic design skills. I feel like everyone will want to use the lemony scrubbit soap to wash their eyeballs after they see how good this ad is. I will become a millionaire as everyone buys it instantly.

Oh by the way this is my real one

lemons

Leave a Reply

